May 24, 2010 6:37 PM by Melissa Canone

Service To Honor 11 Lost Crew Members of Deepwater Horizon

Transocean on May 25 will hold a memorial service to honor the 11 lost crew members of the Deepwater Horizon. The service will be held at the Jackson Convention Complex in Jackson, Mississippi starting at 1 p.m. CDT.

The event will be a time of remembrance and honor, bringing together the Deepwater Horizon crew members, their families and friends, along with others touched by this tragedy.

Remembering those lost on the Deepwater Horizon:

Gordon Jones (M-I SWACO)
Blair Manuel (M-I SWACO)
Jason Anderson (Transocean)
Aaron Dale Burkeen (Transocean)
Donald Clark (Transocean)
Stephen Curtis (Transocean)
Roy Wyatt Kemp (Transocean)
Karl Kleppinger (Transocean)
Dewey Revette (Transocean)
Shane Roshto (Transocean)
Adam Weise (Transocean)



»Topics in this article

Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular