Jan 5, 2011 7:00 PM by Letitia Walker

New School Board President

Tonight three new members of the Lafayette Parish School Board were sworn into office. Board members then unanimously elected Mark Babineaux as school board president.
This is the first time since 2007 the board has had a new president.


»Topics in this article

Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular