Election Coverage

Apr 5, 2014 10:00 PM by Ian Auzenne

Harris re-elected as Franklin mayor

Raymond Harris, Jr., will remain the mayor of Franklin after winning tonight's municipal election.

Harris beat challenger Kenny Scelfo, Sr., by more than 200 votes, taking 55% of the ballots cast.

In the other citywide race, Lester "Motor" Levine, Jr., won the councilman-at-large seat handily. Levine took 66% of the vote to beat Kerry Martin.

Chuck Autin won the Franklin District B council seat in a landslide. Autin claimed 71% of the vote to defeat Brandon Trahan.



Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular